Shop
Customer Reviews
NEW YORK FLORAL DESIGN
Local Boca Raton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We sent a Birthday bouquet to my sister. She was very happy. She sent me a photo of the arrangement and I'm very pleased with the work. Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister sent me a birthday floral arrangement from New York Floral which is the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Top quality flowers, gorgeous variety, exquisite arrangement. The owner goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Am absolutely delighted to find message of delivery confirmation waiting in my mailbox. Was also delighted by offer to custom design my order! Now, REQUEST? PICTURES PLEASE. Too late for this order, I know. Just a suggestion for future service. Many thanks for helping cheer Dr. Peabody!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my anniversary flowers! Thanks you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son and his wife who live in CA, sent me my flowers for Mother's Day. At first they did not use NEW YORK FLORAL DESIGN, because they got busy and missed the window to get them here on time. After A WEEK of dealing with customer service of the other company, and flowers never being delivered, they called NEW YORK FLORAL DESIGN, their perfered florets and I received the most beautiful bouquet of flowers. According to them, they will from now on order from NEW YORK FLORAL DESIGN.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beatiful floral arranagement
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement sent to me for Administrative Professionals Day was beautiful. I especially loved the roses which were cream colored with burgundy edges. All in all, the arrangement had a wonderful assortment of colorful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

excellent service
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are fresh, beautiful and fragrant. Each of the lilies opened, with a bloom as big as my hand. Everyone in my office has stopped by to take a whiff!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great floral designs and service
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I contacted them late in the day for an immediate delivery need for my client in Boca for her birthday. Not only did they deliver in the same day, the flowers were so beautiful and fresh that my client was so pleased. I will come here for and and every floral needs in the area.
hilton's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2015, 10:14 am

Courtney, Thanks for your review.I'm always willing to go that extra mile for my customers. My way of doing business is to build up long term relationship.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We are out of state and had to order an arrangement be sent without having the opportunity to see it. We were told New York Floral Design sent the most beautiful arrangement - We can not thank them enough, for the care and professionalism. it is without hesitation, we would use them again
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the beautiful flowers that she received- lovely arrangement and so fresh! They lasted longer than any others. Thank you for making her Mother's Day so special!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I stopped in on my first visit to buy a handful of flowers for my neighbor. The ladies were gracious and assisted with my selection and, once made, they took care to add greens and sprigs, wrapped them in tissue and tied with a bow! They took the simple handful of flowers and turned them into a truly beautiful gift! My neighbor was thrilled - thanks for caring enough to do a beautiful job. It was obvious on my first visit that these ladies also love flowers, genuinely care about their customers and bringing joy to others.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous flowers and excellent service. Stunning! I can't thank you enough & will recommend you to all!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was not there to see my flowers but I received a photo of them. They were beautiful. I was told by several people how beautiful they were. Thank you New York Floral Design.
Hilton's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2015, 8:36 am

Our objective at New York Floral Design is to make the customer happy. If they are happy, then it means that I've done something right. Thanks for your great review.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the $80 version of Bring on Your Happy Vase of flowers with a medium order of chocolates for my mother's birthday. The order was submitted online at 2am on March 1st and everything was delivered by noon the same day. My mother said the floral arrangement was a nice and big as well as smelling great and looking beautiful. She also loved the huge assortment of yummy chocolate!!! Thank you New York Floral for your great service!!!
Hilton (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 11:05 am

We are always here for our customers. I transfer my phone to my cell after hours. I work with all hotels,hospitals & anyone who needs flowers.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You made a very special friend very happy. She said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely easy transaction, beautiful flowers! I will be back!!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

he combination of flowers was BEAUTIFUL. Loved it.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful. Flowers still looking great!
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

the best way to tackle this prbelom is add a scroll bar under the video. When you paste the video code or upload a video, see the code in Edit HTML tab. You have to add some code before and after the video code like this:
VIDEO CODE HERE
Now, if a video will expand to the sidebar, a horizontal scroll bar will be automatically added below the video. You have to add the above code every time uploading a video. Try this method first with some sample videos and if it works then edit old posts to add this code and also add the code when posting new videos. Feel free to ask for help again!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient stated the arrangement was superb. Thanks very much. Glad unique designs such as these are available.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friends were very impressed with the flowers
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Always had quality flowers delivered. they are the best!!!!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Well put, sir, well put. I'll ceartinly make note of that.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was easy and great. My mother loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hilton does it again! Jo said the flowers are GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS!!!!!! Thank you for making my parent
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always wonderful, fresh, full flower arrangements from NY Floral Design. Helpful & easy web site. Painless ordering! Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very impressed with the customer service at NY Floral. Hilton handled my order and was extremely helpful in making suggestions and offering to make any changes to arrangements I has seen on line. I will most definitely use thsi florist for all of my south Florida relatives and friends!
Date: Feb 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great flowers
Date: Nov 10, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called from New York on a Saturday Morning, the phone was answered promptly, the florist was patient and helpful and described the flowers to me in detail. They were delivered within hours and they were beautiful. I would highly recommend them & would use them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boca Raton, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NEW YORK FLORAL DESIGN
1934 NE 5th Ave.
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Local: (561) 338-5355

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase